NEO 17 – Monday Finals Day – LIVE!

It’s Finals all the way and all day in Telford, with the highlights being the e-Buggy Main due off at 11:45 UK (12:45 CET) and the 45 Minute Nitro Main due off at 17:40 UK (18:40 CET)