EFRA 1/10th IC Track Euros – Saturday – Finals Day – LIVE!

It’s Finals Day here in Mulhouse Lots of Sub finals with the
“B” championship final off at 2PM CET (1PM UK) and the
A Main European Championship final away at 3PM CET (2PM UK)